Latest Posts

Demon Slayer/Kimetsu no Yaiba: Filler List

Demon Slayer Kimetsu No Yaiba Filter List can be described as an illustration of Japanese Manga written by KoyoharuGotoge. Here is the complete Demon Slayer filler list for fans!

The Demon Slayer Kimetsu No Yaiba anime filler list explains the plot of Tanjiro Kamado’s transformation into a demon slayer after his family members are killed.

His little sister Nezuko turned him into an undead. Shueisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump published the Manga from January 2016 to May 2020.

By October 2020, the chapters had been compiled into 22 volumes of tankobon. Viz Media publishes the book in English and Spanish. Shueisha publishes English and Spanish simulations in English through the Manga Plus website.

Tanjiro Kamado is the main character of Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba. Tanjiro Kamado seems to be a warm-hearted, intelligent boy who lives on the mountain alongside his parents.

After his father’s death, the family had no other source of income. He visited the community to purchase charcoal.

Everything changes when he discovers that his family members were attacked and murdered by an evil spirit upon returning home.

Demons attack his family, and there are only two survivors, Tanjiro (his sister) and Nezuko (his brother), who slowly transforms into the undead.

Tanjiro wants to take revenge on his family and heal his sister.

The story takes place in Japan’s Taisho-era. The main protagonist Tanjiro Kamado and his wife, Nezuko Kamado, seek a cure for the curse of demons that plague Nezuko.

Tanjiro and Nezuko are part of an unknown organization called The Demon Slayer Corps. This group has been fighting demons clandestinely for hundreds of years.

A group of ex-humans known as the demons offers their humanity in exchange for power. They eat human beings. They possess superhuman abilities such as super strength, magical abilities, and regeneration.

Sun Steel is an alloy that can be used to destroy flies. The alloy contained poison from the wisteria flowers. When exposed to sunlight, creatures are destroyed.

The Demon Slayers, on the other hand, are full-fledged human beings. They possess unique breathing techniques.

These are also called breaths. These breaths give them the strength of a superhuman and increase their resistance.

The Manga is beautifully drawn, and the animation quality of Demon Slayer is simply incredible.

Also, read How Did the First Hokage Die? Hashirama’s Death Revealed!

Demon Slayer filler list

This list contains episodes that you can Order to Watch Kimetsu No Yaiba, or, more specifically, the Chronology and the Chronology of this show.

It contains, or rather, the Chronology for this anime. This could be ova or films or specials found within Chronological Order. Additionally, the list can be broken down into arcs, sagas, or seasons.

So that you can enjoy Kimetsu doesn’t Yaiba without filler, each filler episode has a number.

This is the final guide. I’ll discuss where the anime ends in the Manga.


The Gurenge is the opening (1-26), and the ending is at the edge (2-18, 20-25), Kamado Tanjiro No Uta (19)Adapted to manga 1 to 53.

  • 01. “Cruelty”
  • 02. “Trainer Sakonji Urokodaki”
  • 03 “Sabito, Makomo.”
  • 04. “Final Selection.”
  • 05. My Steel
  • 06. Swordsman With Demon”>
  • 07. “Muzan Kibutsuji.”
  • 08. Blood
  • 09. Temari Demon and Arrow Demon
  • 10. “Together Forever.”
  • 11. “Tsuzumi Mansion.”
  • 12. Zenitsu Sleeps, the Boar Bares Its Fangs
  • 13. “Something more important than life.”
  • 14. The House with the Wisteria Familycrest.”
  • 15. “Mount Natagumo.”
  • 16. “Letting Someone Else Go First.”
  • 17. You Must Master One Thing
  • 18. A Forged Bond
  • 19. “Hinokami”
  • 20. “Pretend Family.”
  • 21. Against Corps Rules
  • 22. Master of the Mansion
  • 23. “Hashira Meeting.”
  • 24. “Rehabilitation Training.”
  • 25. “Tsuguko, Kanao Tsuyuri”
  • 26. “New Mission.”
  • <————– Movie 1: Kimetsu no Yaiba the Movie: Mugen Train ———– —>

NOTE To view the Infinity Train Arc (which follows the first season), which adapts chapters 54-66 of the Manga’s Manga, there are two options. You can either watch Kimetsu no Yaiba, The Movie: Mugen Train (*). or Kimetsu no Yaiba TV (**), which has seven episodes and adds additional scenes compared with the movie (these scenes are only available in the anime).

Also, read How Did Madara Die? (Everything Explained)


The opening is Akeboshi (27) and Zankyosanka (34), respectively. The ending is Shirogane (27) and Asa ga Kuru (34)Adapted to manga 54 al. 97.

  • |————– Kimetsu no Yaiba: Mugen Train Arc TV (**) ————–|
  • 27. (01).”Flame Hashira Kyojuro Rengoku”
  • 28. (02).”Deep Sleep”
  • 29. (03 ). “Should have Been.”
  • 30. (04).”Insult”
  • 31. (05).”Move Forward!”
  • 32. (06).”Akaza”
  • 33. (07).”Set Your Heart Ablaze”
  • |——— Kimetsu no Yaiba: Entertainment District Arc ———|
  • 34. (01).”Sound Hashira Tengen Uzui”
  • 35. (02 ). “Infiltrating Entertainment District”
  • 36. (03 ). “What Are You?”
  • 37. (04).”Tonight”
  • 38. (05 ). “Things are Going to Get Flashy!” !”
  • 39. (06).”Layered Memories”
  • 40. (07).”Transformation”
  • 41. (08).”Gathering”
  • 42. (09 ). “Defeating an Upper-Rank Demon”
  • 43. (10 ). “Never Give up”
  • 44. (11 ). “No Matter How Many Lives”

Also, read How Did Tobirama Die? Who Killed The 2nd Hokage?

Ru is an entertainment nerd who likes to spill the beans about what's happening in the entertainment industry. She comes up with well-researched articles so that you can "Netflix and Chill." Come join her as she has a lot to tell her readers.

Latest Posts